MISSOURI REINING HORSE ASSOCIATION

Promoting the sport of reining throughout Missouri.

MRHA Trainers


View MRHA Trainers in a larger map

Bobby Avila
Avila Performance Horses
7628 E. Farm Road 182
Rodgersville, MO 65742
417-753-5158
417-844-5240 (cell)
bobbyavila@att.net

Fred Berschauer
Berschauer Performance Horses
30612 Metcalf Road
Louisburg, KS 66053
913-660-2806 (cell)
fvbreiners@hotmail.com

Mike Camden
25469 Highway 98
Boonville, MO 65233
660-882-7494 (Barn)
660-882-2302 (Home)

Dennis Cappel
Cappel & Cappel
66 White Wildlife Rd
Silex, MO 63377
314-486-4065
cappelsystems@yahoo.com

Jim Dudley
Jim Dudley Quarter Horses
8600 E Hwy AB
Columbia, MO 65201
573-875-6695
940-727-1824 (cell)
jimdudleyqh@hotmail.com

Kassie Fedrick
10316 294th Rd.
Lancaster, KS 66041
913-255-3181
913-370-5425 (cell)
kas37sie@embarqmail.com

 

Mark Gratny
Mark Gratny Quarter Horses
25616 183rd Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-351.1799
mgratny@gmail.com

Missy Hood
3939 S State Highway C
Plattesburg, MO 64477
940-641.0635 (Cell)
mhood71@hotmail.com

Sean & Keira Johnson
Johnson Performance Horses
21550 W 231st St South
Kellyville, OK 74039
918-396-0036
918-519-1620 (cell)
johnsonreining@yahoo.com

Bev King
Circle K Performance Horses
4831 Louisiana Road
Baldwin, KS 66006
785-255-4437

Jeremy Lipps
Lipps Horse Training
8118 Grey Fox Rd
Sperry, OK 74073
918-520-9962
jeromylipps@yahoo.com

Cal Middleton
Cal Middleton Performance Horses
2789 Montana Road,
Ottawa KS 66067
816-256-9597
cal@calmiddleton.com

Jennifer Murrell
Flying M Arena
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
417-425-8765
twoslidin@netzero.com

Mona Prater
Prater Farms & Riding Center
4831 Louisiana Rd 113
Fulton, MO 65231
573-642-7526
573-220-0492 (cell)
praterfarmns11@ktis.net

JD Roberson
12910 LJ-LS Road
Lee Summit, MO 64086
816-824-4962
staceydiamr@embarqmail.com

Sterling Slemp
Slemp Performance Horses
15750 N Simms Road
Sturgeon, MO 65284
405-204-0715
shslemp@gmail.com

Mike Tuley
23953 230th Street
Lewistown, MO 63452
573-494-3453
mtuley@centurytel.net

Jessica Weger
Crescent Ridge Ranch
22929 Crystal Court
Wright City, MO 63390
636-384-6090
636-463-2254 (cell)
jessica@cr-ranch.com

Sharon Ward
Ward Family Stables
9505 N Rt Z
Centralia, MO 65240
573-696-2598
wardfamilystable@aol.com